Editorial Boards
    • Editorial Board, GetMobile Magazine.
    Steering Committee
    • ACM HotMobile, 2018--2020.

      Vice General Chair: MobiCom 2019

      Program Chair: COMSNETS 2021, CoNEXT 2019, ICDCS (Mobile and Wireless Track) 2018, HotMobile 2018

      Workshop Chair: Embedded and Mobile Deep Learning (EMDL) 2019, Mobiquitous 2018, BICA (Co-located with Percom 2017), MobiSys Women's Workshop 2017

      Publications Chair: COMSNET 2016

      Poster/Demo Chair: MobiSys 2017, NSDI 2016.

      Publicity Chair: MobiSys 2018, CoNext 2014, IFIP Networking 2016

      PhD Forum Chair: ICNP 2012, MobiSys 2009

    Program Committees

      2020: SIGCOMM, NSDI, Mobicom, MobiSys, ATC (Lead PC Member), Infocom, COMSNETS

      2019: NSDI, MobiCom, HotMobile, MobiSys, SIGCOMM, Infocom, COMSNETS

      2018: Usenix ATC, IEEE Infocom, MobiSys, MobiCom, HotMobile (Chair), IMC

      2017: HotMobile, MobiSys, MobiCom, IEEE Infocom, WWW, COMSNET, CoNext

      2016: HotMobile, ACM/Usenix IMC, IEEE Infocom, Usenix NSDI, ACM MobiSys, ACM MobiCom

      2015: ACM SIGCOMM, ACM MobiCom, WWW, ACM UbiComp, ACM HotNets

      2014: ACM MobiCom, Usenix NSDI, ACM MobiSys, ACM SIGCOMM Poster/Demo, HotPower.

      2013: Usenix/ACM IMC, IEEE SECON, ACM CHANTS.

      2012: Usenix/ACM IMC, IEEE SECON, ACM CHANTS, ACM MobiOpp.

      2011: ACM MobiSys, ACM MobiCom, ACM CHANTS.

      2010: ACM CHANTS.


      2014: MobiSys Video Judge, SIGCOMM Poster/Demo Judge

      2012: SenSys Poster/Demo Judge

      2011: MobiSys Poster/Demo Judge

    Journal/External Reviewer

      Infocom 2010, UbiComp 2011, Transactions on Networking, IEEE Transactions on Mobile Computing, MC2R