EFA officers for 2014/15

Chair Bob Kerber
contact the chair

Steering Committee:

Shown left to right are Frank Myers, Martin Liebowitz, Bob DeZafra, and Bob Kerber. Other steering committee members are Sarah Fuller, Dave Smith, and past chairs Karl Bottigheimer, and Joel Rosenthal.
send information for newsletter to committee

Our contact in the Provost's Office:
Alison Gibbons, 632-7211, Alison.Gibbons@stonybrook.edu