CSE 219 : Computer Science III

   •    Section 01 with Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
   •    Section 02 with Dr. Eugene Stark

Recitation Handouts

Recitation handouts are going to be available here (under the "Recitations" tab). The first recitation is already posted.

Homework Gurus

They are responsible for recitations and homework-related help. They are, however, NOT to be treated as tutors. Which means that while they will help you with doubts and questions, they are expected not to actually code for you or complete any part of your recitation tasks.

All your undergraduate teaching assistants, i.e., "homework gurus" are listed below. For their office hours, scroll down to the schedule table.

All undergraduate TA office hours will be held in (Old) Computer Science, Room 2203.

Aoron Spitalny
aaron.spitalny@stonybrook.edu
Arslan Sadiq
arslan.sadiq@stonybrook.edu
Daniel Niyazov
daniel.niyazov@stonybrook.edu
Jingyao Chen
jingyao.chen@stonybrook.edu
Joel George
joel.george.1@stonybrook.edu
Jonathan Mathai
jonathan.mathai@stonybrook.edu
Navin Abichandani
navin.abichandani@stonybrook.edu
Kevin Chang
kevin.chang.1@stonybrook.edu
Xia Lin
xia.lin@stonybrook.edu
Runnan Pan
runnan.pan@stonybrook.edu
Jaspreet Singh Nahal
jaspreet.nahal@stonybrook.edu
Muhammad R. Islam
muhammad.r.islam@stonybrook.edu
Soumya Das
soumya.das@stonybrook.edu
Michael Brasile
michael.brasile@stonybrook.edu
Alvaro Quintanilla
alvaro.quintanilla@stonybrook.edu

Recitation Schedule

Time Teaching Assistants
R01 Monday, 11:00 am – 11:53 am Jonathan Mathai
Navin Abichandani
R02 Wednesday, 11:00 am – 11:53 am Joel George
Jingyao Chen
R03 Tuesday, 1:00 pm – 1:53 pm Daniel Niyazov
Soumya Das
R04 Monday, 3:30 pm – 4:23 pm Daniel Niyazov
Alvaro Quintanilla
R05 Wednesday, 12:00 pm - 12:53 pm Joel George
Jingyao Chen
R06 Monday, 10:00 am - 10:53 am Arslan Sadiq
Navin Abichandani

Schedule

Start Time End Time MONDAY TUESDAY WEDNESDAY THURSDAY FRIDAY
9:00 AM 9:30 AM Jingyao Chen
Kevin Chang
Jaspreet Singh Nahal Alvaro Quintanilla
Navin Abichandani
Jaspreet Singh Nahal Joel George
Michael Brasile
9:30 AM 10:00 AM Jingyao Chen
Kevin Chang
Jaspreet Singh Nahal Alvaro Quintanilla
Navin Abichandani
Jaspreet Singh Nahal
Michael Brasile
Joel George
Michael Brasile
10:00 AM 10:30 AM Jingyao Chen
Kevin Chang
Jaspreet Singh Nahal
Xia Lin
Navin Abichandani
Soumya Das
Michael Brasile
Xia Lin
Joel George
Michael Brasile
10:30 AM 11:00 AM Jingyao Chen
Kevin Chang
Xia Lin Navin Abichandani
Soumya Das
Michael Brasile
Xia Lin
Joel George
Michael Brasile
11:00 AM 11:30 AM Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
Jaspreet Singh Nahal Arslan Sadiq
Soumya Das
Jaspreet Singh Nahal
Michael Brasile
Joel George
11:30 AM 12:00 PM Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
Jaspreet Singh Nahal Arslan Sadiq
Soumya Das
Jaspreet Singh Nahal
Michael Brasile
Joel George
12:00 PM 12:30 PM Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
Arslan Sadiq Arslan Sadiq
Soumya Das
Jaspreet Singh Nahal
Michael Brasile
Alvaro Quintanilla
Navin Abichandani
12:30 PM 1:00 PM Arslan Sadiq Arslan Sadiq
Soumya Das
Alvaro Quintanilla
Navin Abichandani
1:00 PM 1:30 PM Lecture
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
Arslan Sadiq Aaron Spitalny
Soumya Das
Daniel Niyazov Lecture
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
1:30 PM 2:00 PM Lecture
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
Arslan Sadiq Aaron Spitalny
Soumya Das
Daniel Niyazov Lecture
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
2:00 PM 2:30 PM Lecture
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
Runnan Pan Aaron Spitalny
Runnan Pan
Daniel Niyazov Lecture
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
2:30 PM 3:00 PM Xia Lin
Runnan Pan
Jingyao Chen
Muhammad R. Islam
Aaron Spitalny
Runnan Pan
Daniel Niyazov Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
3:00 PM 3:30 PM Xia Lin
Runnan Pan
Jingyao Chen
Muhammad R. Islam
Aaron Spitalny
Runnan Pan
Daniel Niyazov
Muhammad R. Islam
Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
3:30 PM 4:00 PM Runnan Pan Muhammad R. Islam Runnan Pan Daniel Niyazov
Muhammad R. Islam
Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Ritwik Banerjee
4:00 PM 4:30 PM Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Eugene Stark
Aaron Spitalny
Muhammad R. Islam
Jonathan Mathai
Kevin Chang
Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Eugene Stark
4:30 PM 5:00 PM Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Eugene Stark
Aaron Spitalny
Muhammad R. Islam
Jonathan Mathai
Kevin Chang
Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Eugene Stark
5:00 PM 5:30 PM Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Eugene Stark
Aaron Spitalny
Muhammad R. Islam
Jonathan Mathai
Kevin Chang
Instructor Office Hour
Dr. Eugene Stark
5:30 PM 6:00 PM Jonathan Mathai
Kevin Chang
Aaron Spitalny
Muhammad R. Islam
Alvaro Quintanilla
Jonathan Mathai
Xia Lin
6:00 PM 6:30 PM Jonathan Mathai
Kevin Chang
Aaron Spitalny
Muhammad R. Islam
Alvaro Quintanilla
Jonathan Mathai
Xia Lin
6:30 PM 7:00 PM Kevin Chang Alvaro Quintanilla
(up to 7:30 pm)
Jonathan Mathai
7:00 PM 8:20 PM LECTURE
Dr. Eugene Stark
LECTURE
Dr. Eugene Stark